Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine

Pain Management Specialists & Addiction Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Flagstaff, AZ

81 total reviews

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very friendly and attentive. Ready and willing to listen and address all my health concerns
Frank M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Mr Ketcham is a very caring, attentive and knowledgeable professional!
Annmarie P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Ketcham Is a wonderful doctor.. he’s very knowledgeable & he has helped me tremendously!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/27/20
He always takes his time during my appointment I never feel rushed. My concerns are always addressed. His patience makes each visit a low anxiety event for me, so when it's time to go back I never have stress about it.
Chris P.
Submitted 04/27/20
This practice cares about their patients
Sarah N.
Submitted 04/27/20
Love this office and all the folks who take care of us!
Tawna B.
Submitted 04/27/20
I am always happy with Dr. Ray. He is very personable and through.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/26/20
I think this site is wonderful and helpful would recommend anyone interested to give it a try
Kathy G.
Submitted 04/26/20
I have known and respected Steve Fanto for many years and am pleased to be a patient of Absolute Rehab. I like the professional treatment that I receive. Everyone is kind, helpful and caring. I have been a patient of other offices that offer some of the same treatments, however they are more interested in selling other, more expensive and invasive treatments and pressuring patients to try options that have already been tried. I really appreciate that at Absolute Rehab they listen to me as a patient and a person.
Jodi O.
Submitted 04/26/20
I am thankful to have Ray Ketcham as my nurse practitioner. He is very professional and conscientious and always works with me to the best of his ability.
M Darlene S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very knowledgeable about pain and helpful I really like this place.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/26/20
excellent care
Edward L.
Submitted 04/26/20
The ability to FaceTime my Dr Appt with Dr Ketcham has been a godsend. It not only saves me a 40 minute drive each way. Which is not easy to do for anyone with back problems. But is perfect for the current Social Distancing thing going on right now. Ed
Janet K.
Submitted 04/26/20
Mr. Ketcham is very professional. He is very knowledgeable and explains things in detail. He is very re-assuring.
Nancy S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Listens, pays attention, is caring and timely!
Mesha B.
Submitted 04/26/20
Ray understands exactly what you need to reach as close to pain-free living as you can get. He knows which medications can go together & when an interaction is possible. He follows this standard for the state mandates & your safety. He is warm & friendly while being quick & professional. You couldn't find better pain management then right here!
Connie B.
Submitted 04/25/20
Wait time is short!! I have only been seen by Mr Ketcham , a short time but I think he listens to what I have to say. And doesn't make me feel hurried . That is a Major plus to me. I would recommend him if I was asked .
Clare R.
Submitted 04/25/20
They know their stuff.
Wendi K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always takes good care of me.
Elaine M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Raymond Ketcham is a great provider and has always showed the level of concern for both my husband and myself that I look for in any provider. He and everyone else in the office are caring, courteous and professional!!