Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine

Pain Management Specialists & Addiction Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Flagstaff, AZ

81 total reviews

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucille S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Ray listens to my sharing of ongoing and new problems. Very knowledgable. Willing to work with me.
Michael A.
Submitted 04/28/20
I enjoy having Ray's personal touch with my visits. He cares about my situation and listens to my needs.
Donald G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Caring , understanding, and professional help with everyday chronic pain. The best...
Leslie F.
Submitted 04/28/20
Family Nurse Practitioner Ketcham is personable, communicates well and is thorough with his patient questions. He encourages feedback, and is good with dogs.
Keith L.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very good
Gerald S.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am very satisfied with Mr. Ketchum's advice on what I need at this time. Gerald Schmidt
Erin W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Ketcham is very caring and thorough. He really believes in me as a patient and as I came down with Cancer through a pandemic has been there for me in every way. Him and Dr Fanto, the whole office is like family who really looks after me. I love them and would be lost without each and every one of them. Thank you for being an integral part of saving my life.
Michael G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Ray is awesome. Very conscientious and listens to my concerns. Kind and caring.
Steve S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Everybody was so nice and helpful with my pain.I had a great experience always with them. They keep my pain under control and I appreciated that.Thanks!
William N.
Submitted 04/27/20
Nurse Ketcham is very knowledgeable and supportive, and excellent sense of humor to boot!
Joe G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Excellent Health Care Provider
Robert P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Polite Professional. Attentive. Ray continues to have my situation and needs kept,under the current restrictions(OPIOID so called EPIDEMIC) a priority each visit.
Marianne W.
Submitted 04/27/20
It was really helpful to be able to visit with my doctor, even when it is more difficult for me to travel.
Toni L.
Submitted 04/27/20
Day is a very caring Dr.He really listens and gives good feedback.
Catherine W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Was great in and out
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 04/27/20
Ray listens to your needs and is thorough in his work. I'm happy to be his patient.
Helen B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Prompt, kind, knowledgeable.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 04/27/20
On time, attentive, and caring. Takes time with each patient and actually listens to the patient experience.
Steven H.
Submitted 04/27/20
He does the best he can within the "guidelines ". He is none judgemental and easy to talk to.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/27/20
Ray Ketchum has always been very professional and I find him caring about my recovery. Mr Ketchum has listened to my concerns and has answered my questions. I'm very please with with Mr Ketchum.*