Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine

Pain Management Specialists & Addiction Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Flagstaff, AZ

81 total reviews

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doreen L.
Submitted 04/30/20
I never have to wait long. Everyone in the office are friendly, polite and professional.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/30/20
Went very well and was easy Thanks
Bridget H.
Submitted 04/30/20
Been a patient for years. Ray is very competent, efficient, knowledgeable and kind.
Timothy V.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very receptive to my concerns and plans with me on solutions.
Dennise C.
Submitted 04/29/20
Ray Ketcham is very knowledgeable and professional. He is also very caring, kind, and really listens to me. I truly feel blessed to be in his care.
Rob L.
Submitted 04/29/20
The entire staff is always great to deal with and timely, which makes being socially distant easy. They always provide thorough answers to my question s and have compassion for the challenges I face.
PAMELA .
Submitted 04/29/20
Ray is extremely knowledgeable, personable, helpful, professional and kind. Ray never keeps his patients waiting. The staff at Absolute is always friendly, professional and this office does not overbook patients! The office is always clean.
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/29/20
I only received an injection but it was painless!!
William F.
Submitted 04/29/20
Best pain management ive been to. They care about there patients here. Great docs and staff all around good people that acualy care .
Michael H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Ketchum (Ray) is very tentative to your health needs, through listening as needed, and has the answer’s (diagnosis) to the ?’s and needs that some/most providers can’t seem to figure out- without multiple visits and being non-tentative to the patient’s questions and concerns, that said Dr. Ketcham is just plain great at his job and I will refer him to anyone! Thanks Ray, Mike!!!
Robert C.
Submitted 04/29/20
But they always a pleasure to work with such great professionals with the family feeling environment definitely recommend absolute pain and Rehabilitation to anybody who suffers with permanent pre-existing pain
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very pleasant, fast but always thorough, friendly, professional, front desk friendly, check in nurse awesome all around great service.
Joe S.
Submitted 04/28/20
I am very confident in the medical expertise provided to me. My health is improving.
Veronica B.
Submitted 04/28/20
I really appreciate the office staff. Everybody does a great job. Dr Ray really listens. I also appreciate the kindness of the office staff.
Mike M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Ketcham has the knowledge and wisdom for this job and I enjoy my visits with him and his staff every month. He also provides great insight into other medical issues too.
Christopher H.
Submitted 04/28/20
As an ex-pro football player, I have been in chronic pain since I retired from football in 1966 (it's part of the job). As a result, I have been in many pain clinics over the past 50 years - including team-sponsored clinics which are generally considered the best because they are manned by specialists in the type of injuries that people like me sustain. Then last year, I met Ray Ketcham, FNP-C at Absolute Pain Rehabilitation Clinic on E. Deer Valley Road and am happy to say the he is by far the best pain clinician I have ever had. Ray maintains a careful balance between dispensing and and requiring his patients to do certain specifically-tailored exercises in between visits so one does not become medicine-dependent and yet is responsible for his/her own recovery. I cannot recommend Ray Ketcham enough: you are lucky if he has a spot and can fit you in!
DENNIS K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Everything went as expected
Sarah G.
Submitted 04/28/20
Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful. Raymond is extremely knowledgable and caring. I have been a patient at this practice for almost a year and have always been seen on time if not early and have only had great experiences.
Cindy W.
Submitted 04/28/20
Mr. Raymond is incredibly patient and understanding. He listens very well to each issue his patients have and acts accordingly and professionally. I appreciate his service both proudly and professionally. Thank you Mr. Raymond.
Scott S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Amazing! Every time I call to make an appointment, or come in for an appointment, I am treated like family. The staff bends over backwards to make sure my needs are filled. I won't go anywhere else!