Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine

Pain Management Specialists & Addiction Specialists located in Scottsdale, AZ & Flagstaff, AZ

80 total reviews

Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Absolute Rehabilitation and Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
Submitted 10/29/20
These folks are great! I would recommend them to everyone.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Everyone at Absolute is very professional, yet friendly, and make you feel like you are the most important person in the room. The staff members work together and are attentive to the patient. Raymond is extremely knowledgeable about various medications. He is clear & concise when responding to questions. I would definitely recommend Absolute to anyone looking for a Pain Treatment Center.
Richard C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Clean and new friendly staff
Eugene C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always good,, I’m very happy with my Rnn Mr Ketchum
Eileen E.
Submitted 05/04/20
I have been a patient for nearly a year. Mr. Ketchum is always professional and pleasant. He takes time to know his patients and answer questions.
Francisco S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Always reachable. Very reliable.
Maria V.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr ketcham is always helpful and makes sure you are taken care of. His staff is also very courteous and kind
Mike M.
Submitted 05/03/20
He is a great doctor they take care of all my aches and pains educate me on the different medicines and what they do for me
Nic S.
Submitted 05/03/20
The whole office staff are amazing. They are funny, nice, and caring. From the owner Dr. Steve Fanto, Jessica (office Manager), to Ray (the Nurse Practitioner) they treat you like a friend/person and truly care about your issues. They go above and beyond to make sure you get the best experience and to help you in anyway they can. I would highly recommend Ray and the staff at Absolute Rehab to anyone.
Leland L.
Submitted 05/02/20
As we all age unfortunately our bodies tend not to keep up. Over the years I've experienced shoulder surgeries, a hip replacement with another pending and 3 dental implant surgeries ,all serious physical ailments. Absolute Rehab and Pain Medicine,along with their professional staff has helped me so much negotiate all my issues with precision and an education as to which ways best to deal with my pain and surgical procedures. Ray Ketcham has been invaluable and very concerned as to my best treatment plan. My quality of life has been so much better and easier to live with my medical problems because of the care I receive by the whole staff at Absolute Rehab. Thank you for all your efforts. L.L.
Maria B.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great treatment always
Jim S.
Submitted 05/02/20
Ray takes the time to listen, and understands the problems that we have, but basically can't doing anything cause of the BS restrictions on some of the pills. Prior to all the QUACK CANDY DOCTOR'S abusing the license of prescribing pain pills to addicts that the Dr's were well aware of, should of been "Castrated" themselves, instead of all of us. Our pain is not being managed, as it was prior to the Fed's finally doing their job. What a JOKE this ride has been. I'm surprised there weren't more suicides from the normal people trying to manage their pain, and just trying to hold a job and get by, and then cut those people down to that's the limit.
Donna F.
Submitted 05/01/20
Professional and caring...right to the point of need.
LaWahanna S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Five Star Always Very Thorough Always Interested In Any Changes In My Lifestyle Always Concerned About My Pain Level And What Can Be Done To Make It Better Overall I Trust He Has My Health At His Best Interest
Sherry C.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have had the upmost quality care. He has helped me a lot.
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/01/20
I have been a patient of this medical office for over 10 years. My wife, Pam accompanies me, as she is my driver and caregiver. Dr. Ketcham has been in charge of my case since several months now. He, along with office manger Jessica have served me pretty well considering my bunch of different painful medical conditions including post polio syndrome, Protomyxzoa Rheumatica (much like lyme disease), diabetes, arthritis, Sleep apnea, depression, cardiovascular, chronic gastritis, tortuous bowel, long bowel, neurogenic bladder, concentration and memory problems, and more I can't remember now. Also I hurt just about every place in my body from the polio. I can get the flu and not know it. Mr. Ketcham and staff do quite well juggling the above and helping manage the pain without making other patients wait too long. He and Jessica recently diagnosed Opioid induced myalgia pain caused by prolonged opioid use and helped explain other problems including my chronic skin pain. we are pleased with Dr. Ketcham's services and in spite of the complexities above and time limitations affecting all medical professionals. He is also very good at steroid injections and considerate of pain involved.
Theodore A.
Submitted 05/01/20
I,m still waiting on my patch almost 1 month no patch but overall everything is fine no bad issues
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/01/20
Always great!
Dianne B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good experiences
Doreen L.
Submitted 04/30/20
I never have to wait long. Everyone in the office are friendly, polite and professional.